Holidays and Observances in Liberia in 2019

Date Name Type
Jan 1 Tuesday New Year Public Holiday
Feb 11 Monday Armed Forces Day Public Holiday
Mar 13 Wednesday Decoration Day Public Holiday
Mar 15 Friday J. J. Roberts Birthday Public Holiday
Apr 12 Friday Fast and Prayer Day Public Holiday
May 14 Tuesday National Unification Day Public Holiday
Jul 26 Friday Independence Day Public Holiday
Aug 24 Saturday Flag Day Public Holiday
Nov 7 Thursday Thanksgiving Public Holiday
Nov 29 Friday William Tubmans Birthday Public Holiday
Dec 25 Wednesday Christmas Day Public Holiday